Defying Gravity Ltd.
Nosič:  BCD
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

1410 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  18.8.2017
  • Styl:  Hard Rock
  • Dodavatel: Frontiers

  • Popis:  BOX SET includes: Deluxe CD/DVD edition; Lp; poster; numbered lithograph; T-shirt (L size only); sticker

1. Open Your Eyes
2. Defying Gravity
3. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble
4. Damn I´m In Love Again
5. Mean To Me
6. Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
7. Forever And Back
8. She´s All Coming Back To Me Now
9. 1992
10. Nothing At All
11. Be Kind
Defying Gravity (music video)
Everybody Needs a Little Trouble (music video)
Making Of Defying Gravity (video)
Making Of Everybody Needs A Little Trouble (video)
Track by track interview
Total length approx 65 minutes