The Secret Box Ltd.
Nosič:  BCD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

1930 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  26.04.2019
  • Styl:  Rock
  • Dodavatel: Frontiers

  • Popis:  SUPER LUXURY BOXSET - Featuring: CD+DVD in digipak, 1LP Gatefold Vinyl, LiveSpan 2CD set as Digifile, Exclusive T-shirt, Poster, Numbered lithograph of the cover.

1. The Sorcerer'S Apprentice (Instrumental)*
2. Miracle (Lead Vocal: Jason Mraz)
3. As Lights Fall (Lead Vocal: Alan Parsons)
4. One Note Symphony (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper)
5. Sometimes (Lead Vocal: Lou Gramm)
6. Soirée Fantastique (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
7. Fly To Me (Lead Vocal: Mark Mikel)
8. Requiem (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper)
9. Beyond The Years Of Glory (Lead Vocal: Pj Olsson)
10. The Limelight Fades Away (Lead Vocal: Jordan Huffman)
11. I Can'T Get There From Here (Lead Vocal: Jared Mahone) Featured In Motion Picture 5-25-77