The Great War Earbook Ltd.
Nosič:  BCD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

1060 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  19.7.2019
  • Styl:  Power Metal
  • Dodavatel: Nuclear Blast

  • Popis:  2CD-Earbook  (incl. regular & history version CDs, 36p booklet with different artwork- strictly limited!)

01. The Future Of Warfare
02. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
03. 82nd All The Way
04. The Attack Of The Dead Men
05. Devil Dogs
06. The Red Baron
07. Great War
08. A Ghost In The Trenches
09. Fields Of Verdun
10. The End Of The War To End All Wars
11. In Flanders Fields