Phoenix Rising
Nosi:  BRD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

510 K

Pidat do koku:

  • Datum vydn:  20.5.2011
  • Styl:  Hard Rock
  • Dodavatel: Edel

+Getting Tighter+
-90 minute documentary of the story behind Deep Purple post Gillan years narrated
from Lord and Hughes, with never seen before live images, backstage scenes, rare visual
from the bands own archives.
+Rises Over Japan: Live+
-30 minute live concert in Japan including:
01. Burn
02. Love Child
03. Smoke On The Water (including Georgia)
04. You Keep On Moving
05. Highway Star
+Extra Bonus Material+
- Come Taste The Band 2010 Reissue EPK

Souvisejc zbo