Nosič:  CD
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

299 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Styl:  Rock
  • Dodavatel: Cooking Vinyl

1. (Argument With David Rawlings Concerning Morrissey)
2. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)
3. My Winding Wheel
4. AMY
5. Oh My Sweet Carolina
6. Bartering Lines
7. Call Me On Your Way Back Home
8. Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
9. Come Pick Me Up
10. To Be The One
11. Why Do They Leave?
12. Shakedown On 9th Street
13. Don't Ask For The Water
14. In My Time Of Need
15. Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st)