The Essential
Nosič:  2CD
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

180 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Styl:  Rock
  • Dodavatel: Union Square


01. January February
02. Answer Me
03. I Know Him So well
04. Memory
05. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
06. I Don't Know How To Love Him
07. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
08. Natural Woman
09. Anyone Who Had A Heart
10. My Lagan Love
11. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
12. Farewell To Whisky
13. Blowin' In The Wind
14. A Day In The Life
15. I Will Wait For You
16. Skye Boat Song
17. All The Pretty Horses
18. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face


01. Time After Time
02. September Song
03. Don't Think Twice It's Alright
04. Sule Skerry
05. If You Go Away
06. She's Leaving Home
07. The Times Are A Changin' (with Gerry Rafferty)
08. I Think Its Gonna Rain Today
09. The Dark End Of The Street
10. Tell Me Its Not True
11. Angie Baby
12. With God On Our Side
13. Maggie's Farm
14. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live)
15. Tenderly
16. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
17. Boulder To Birmingham
18. The Party's Over