The Fucking Evil Yea
Nosič:  3CD
Dostupnost:  Na dotaz
Odeslat dotaz

590 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  8.12.2017
  • Styl:  Black Metal
  • Dodavatel: Season Of Mist

  • Popis:  3-CD jewel box

Defending the Throne of Evil:
1. It&lsquos Darker than you Think
2. Skjend Hans Lik
3. The Well of all Human Tears
4. Put to Sleep Like a Sick Animal!!!
5. Hymne Til Døden
6. Ancient Spirit of the Underworld
7. Spill the Blood of the Lamb
8. One With the Earth
9. Christian Incoherent Drivel
10. The Old House on the Hill
11. Nekrophiliac / Anthropophagus Maniac
12. Cold Murderous Music

Skjend Hans Lik:
1. Skjend Hans Lik (alt. mix)
2. Humiliation Chant
3. Spill the Blood of the Lamb (Rohypnol Pre-prod - 666)
4. Martyr / Sacrificulum (Drunk and alive)
5. Bloodlust and Perversion
6. Return of the Freezing Winds
7. Wings over the Mountain of Sighisoara
8. The Woods of Wallachia
9. Through the Black Veil of the Burgo Pass
Fuck You All!!!!:
1. Vi Åpner porten til Helvete...
2. The frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
3. Start up the Incinerator (Here comes another useless Fool)
4. Submit to Satan!!!
5. Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
6. Dypfryst / Dette er mitt Helvete
7. Everyday I must Suffer! (Featuring Nordavind)
8. The first Cut is the Deepest
9. Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
10. Shut Up, There is No excuse to live...