The End Machine
Nosič:  CD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

380 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  22.3.2019
  • Styl:  Hard Rock
  • Dodavatel: Frontiers

  • Popis:  THE END: MACHINE, the new band featuring three members of the classic DOKKEN lineup: George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass), and Mick Brown (drums) - along

1    Leap Of Faith
2    Hold Me Down
3    No Game
4    Bulletproof
5    Ride It
6    Burn The Truth
7    Hard Road
8    Alive Today
9    Line Of Division
10   Sleeping Voices
11   Life Is Love Is Music

Související zboží