Lies/the Rise Of Brutality
Nosič:  CD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

260 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Styl:  Death Metal
  • Dodavatel: Mad Lion

  • Popis:  Reedice

1. The Truth About Lies
2. Unnecessarity
3. Short Report on the Ritual Carnage
4. Tears, Hope and Hate
5. Pain of Bleeding Hearts
6. Rebirth of Blasphemy
7. Imperator (Strikes Again)
8. Stonedream
9. Believe...
The Rise Of Brutality [EP]
1. The Rise of Brutality (Intro)
2. Pain That Doesn't Hurt
3. The Truth About Lies
4. Unnecessarity