The New Normal
Nosič:  CD
Dostupnost:  Na dotaz
Odeslat dotaz

380 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  25.1.2019
  • Styl:  Heavy Metal
  • Dodavatel: Frontiers

1. Above And Beyond
2. Beginning Of The End
3. Who We Are (Feat. Katt Franich)
4. Wrong
5. Forever Out Of Place
6. King Of The World (Feat. Nita Strauss (Alice Cooper))
7. Leave Me In The Dark
8. Wonderful
9. Leave This World Behind
10. The Lion's Share