Dawn Of The Nine
Nosič:  CD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

230 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  24.4.2015
  • Styl:  Death Metal
  • Dodavatel: Nuclear Blast

  • Popis:  Jewel Case

1. A New Day Will Rise
2. They Came to Die
3. Defenders of Midgard
4. Where Is Your God Now?
5. The Bolt Thrower
6. Let the Hammer Fly
7. Where Churches Once Burned
8. Land of the Thousand Lakes
9. Dawn of the Nine
10. Welcome the Son of Thor!