Who's Afraid Of The Art O
Nosič:  CDD
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

330 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Styl:  Rock
  • Dodavatel: Union Square

01. A time for fear (who’s afraid)
02. Beat box (Diversion one)
03. Snapshot
04. Close (to the Edit)
05. Who’s afraid (of the Art of Noise)
06. Moments in love
07. Memento
08. How to kill
09. Realization
10. “too busy talking” (BBC Radio session 24/11/84)
11. Close (to the Edit) (BBC Radio session 24/11/84)
12. “exploring the jungle” (BBC Radio session 24/11/84)
13. Moments In Love (BBC Radio session 24/11/84)
14. “arranged in a circle” (BBC Radio session 24/11/84)
15. Beat Box (diverted via Video Killed The Radio Star) (BBC Radio session 24/11/84)
16. From Science to Silence (BBC Radio session 31/03/85)
17. Beat Box (BBC Radio session 31/03/85)
18. Moments In Love (BBC Radio session 31/03/85)
01. So what happens now?
02. Beat Box
03. Close (to the Edit) version one
04. Closer (to the Edit) cinema version
05. Moments in Love
06. An Art of Noise live at The Value of Entertainment, June 1985
07. Moments in Love (live around the world, Summer 1999)
08. Beat Box and Close (to the Edit) live at Coexistence, June 2000
09. When Art of Noise met Kenneth Williams (and Other Commercial Breaks) parts one to nine
10. Close (to the Edit) version three
11. Moments in Love version two
12. Close (to the Edit) version two
13. Beat Box edit
14. So What Happened Next?