All You Can Eat+dvd
Nosič:  2CDD
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

450 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  29.1.2016
  • Styl:  Hard Rock
  • Dodavatel: Edel

  • Popis:  2CD+DVD

CD1 - Starter
The RAK Session
1. Wonder Days
2. The Thing I Want
3. When The Music Played
4. Black Water
5. Resurrection Day
6. I Love The Weekend
7. Chasing Shadows
8. Serpentine
9. Be Good To Yourself
10. The Rocker
11. Superstition
12. Up Around The Bend
13. I&lsquom Down
14. The Stealer

CD2 - Main Course
Live At The Brooklyn Bowl
1. Backstreet Symphony
2. The Thing I Want
3. Black Water
4. Low Life In High Places
5. Be Good To Yourself
6. Wonder Days
7. The Devil Made Me Do It
8. Resurrection Day
9. Stand Up
10. The Rocker
11. Love Walked In
12. Dirty Love
13. Up Around The Bend
14. Just Another Suicide
DVD/Blu-ray - Dessert
Wonder Days - The Film
1. Wonder Days Documentary
Film (approx. 70 minutes)

2. Loud Park, Japan, Concert
Dirty Love
The Thing I Want
Higher Ground
Wonder Days
River Of Pain
I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll

3. Bonus Material
RAK Studio Session
When The Music Played
Resurrection Day
I Love The Weekend
Chasing Shadows
I&lsquom Down
The Stealer
Brooklyn Bowl

Black Water
Low Life In High Places
Be Good To Yourself
The Rocker
Love Walked In
Up Around The Bend