Flesh & Blood Ltd.
Nosič:  CDD
Dostupnost:  Skladem

470 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  10.05.2019
  • Styl:  Hard Rock
  • Dodavatel: Frontiers

  • Popis:  CD+DVD

1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & Blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time
Bonus tracks on the CD+DVD version:
14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track)
15. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track)
DVD contents:
Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) - DVD audio track
Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) - DVD audio track
Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) - DVD audio track
Shut Up and Kiss Me (classic jag version) - Video
Shut Up and Kiss Me (club mix) - Video
Behind the Scenes of Flesh & Blood