Our Season Draws Near Book Ltd.
Nosič:  2CDG
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

1190 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  3.4.2017
  • Styl:  Progressive Rock
  • Dodavatel: Prophecy

  • Popis:  2CD hardcover book (cloth binding, 18x18 cm, 60 pages) incl. exclusive bonus track, illustrations for each song, additional photography, extensive liner notes and several extra texts (500 copies available)

1. Our Silver Age
2. Ettins
3. Winter Of Winds
4. Solitude (Exterior)
5. Odessa
6. Sorgen (Sunwheels)
7. Solitude (Interior)
8. By Torchlight
9. Winter Of Wolves
10. Our Ice Age
Bonus CD (only in 2CD book):
1. Brim-Rúnar