Dirty Ltd.
Nosič:  2CDG
Dostupnost:  Skladem

450 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  30.5.2013
  • Styl:  Industrial Metal
  • Dodavatel: Agonia Records

  • Popis:  Limitovaná edice v digipakovém balení obsahuje bonus CD se
    6 skladbami.

1. Irreversible Crisis
2. Across the Universe
3. Dirty
4. Bleedthrough
5. Raped by Daddy
6. I don’t Know
7. The Factory of Death
8. Helter Skelter Youth
9. Face the Reptile
10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining
1. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
2. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
3. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
4. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
5. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
6. Need for limited loss (new track)