Icons Of The New Days L
Nosič:  2CDG
Dostupnost:  Na dotaz
Odeslat dotaz

450 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  11.5.2018
  • Styl:  Heavy Metal
  • Dodavatel: Frontiers

1.  World Gone Mad
2.  Icons Of The New Days
3.  Not In A Place Like This
4.  When A Hero Takes A Fall
5.  Forevermore
6.  The Way I'll Remember
7.  Fallin'
8.  King's Reborn
9.  Long Way To Go
10. The Edge Of Darkness
11. Wait No Prayers For The Dying
12. All I Have Left
Bonus Disc (deluxe edition only):
1.  Innuendo (Queen cover)
2.  Only (Anthrax cover)
3.  Tears Of The Dragon (Bruce Dickinson cover)
4.  Edge Of The Blade (Journey cover)
5.  The Maker And The Storm (Bonus Track)
6.  When Nothing Was Wrong (Bonus Track)