Exile Amongst The Ruins Ltd
Nosič:  2CDG
Dostupnost:  Na dotaz
Odeslat dotaz

470 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  30.3.2018
  • Styl:  Pagan Metal
  • Dodavatel: Metal Blade

  • Popis:  2CD Limited Edition Digibook

1. Nail Their Tongues
2. To Hell or the Hangman
3. Where Lie the Gods
4. Exile Amongst the Ruins
5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed
6. Stolen Years
7. Sunken Lungs
8. Last Call
Limited Edition Bonus CD:
1. Stolen Years (Instrumental Version)
2. Dark Horse On The Wind
3. The Foggy Dew
Rehearsal Demos:
4. Babel's Tower
5. Come The Flood
6. Ghosts Of The Charnel House