Darkly, Darkly Venus A
Nosič:  2LP
Dostupnost:  Na dotaz
Odeslat dotaz

650 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Styl:  Black Metal
  • Dodavatel: Peaceville

1. The Cult of Venus Aversa
2. One Foul Step From the Abyss
3. The Nun with the Astral Habit
4. Church of the Sacred Heart
5. The Persecution Song
6. Deceiving Eyes
7. Lilith Immaculate
8. The Spawn of Love and War
9. Harlot on a Pedestal
10. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)
11. Beyond the Eleventh Hour