Milking The Stars:a Re-
Nosič:  2LP
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

760 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  14.11.2014
  • Styl:  Stoner Hard Rock
  • Dodavatel: Napalm Records

LP 1
Side A:
1. Let The Circus Burn
2. Mindless Ones ྀ
3. No Paradise For Me
Side B:
4. End Of Time (B-3)
5. Milking The Stars
6. Hallelujah (Fuzz And Swamp)
LP 2
Side A:
1. I Live Behind The Clouds (Roughed Up And Slightly Spaced)
2. Goliath Returns
3. Stay Tuned (Even Sadder)
4. The Duke (Full On Drums 'n Wah)
Side B:
5. Last Patrol (Live)
6. Three Kingfishers (Live)