Phoenix Clear Ltd.
Nosič:  LP
Dostupnost:  Na dotaz
Odeslat dotaz

740 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  29.9.2017
  • Styl:  Power Metal
  • Dodavatel: AFM

  • Popis:  Gtf. Clear Orange Vinyl

Side A
01. A Heart As Black As Coal
02. Before We Waste Away
03. The Poisonous Seed
04. Repent My Sins
05. What's Killing Me
Side B
06. A Song For You
07. The Ghost Inside Me
08. Nothing Can Break Me
09. Flames
10. Used To Be God *
11. Welcome To The End