Hymns For The Drunk Ltd.
Nosič:  2LP
Dostupnost:  Na objednávku

740 Kč

Přidat do košíku:

  • Datum vydání:  12.1.2018
  • Styl:  Thrash Metal
  • Dodavatel: AFM

  • Popis:  Gtf. Clear Red 2-Vinyl

Side A
1. Rectifier
2. Need Money For Beer
3. New Liver Please
4. Slipping From Reality
5. Die With A Beer In Your Hand

Side B
6. We're Coming Back
7. We Still Drink The Old Ways
8. The Beauty And The Beast
9. Metaltometal
Side C
10. Zombie Attack
11. (Empty) Tankard
12. The Morning After
13. Medley (Alcohol, Puke, Mon Cheri, Wonderful Life)

Side D
14. Octane Warriors
15. Stay Thirsty
16. Time Warp
17. Rules For Fools